Comp 3906 – Highly recommend Book!

I’ve read through most of the iPhone books on the market and I can honestly say, not all books are created equally. I did however get a chance to read through the new iPhone Programming book by Aaron Hillegass this summer and wow was I impressed! So much so, that this will be one of the books I am highly recommending you get your hands on for the Comp 3906 course this fall.

Aaron comes from an extensive teaching and technology background, which makes all the difference. Quite often you get technical people who really can’t teach trying to write books and the results tend to be a bit…disappointing.

Aaron’s well thought out examples,practical hands approach and clear explanations make this one of my all time favorites and one that I am happy to recommend to all my students.

Leave a Reply

