Comp 3906 – iPhone App Dev – Sold Out Again!

I am blown away by the success we have experienced with the introduction of Comp 3906 – iPhone App Dev here at BCIT.

In my wildest dreams I never thought our course would become this popular so quickly. For those students who were unable to secure a spot in the course this semester, I would recommend getting your name in as soon as possible for next semester to ensure you don’t miss out. While I had a number of requests by students asking if I can squeeze them in, we are literally filled to capacity in both courses and unfortunately there is just no more room left.

There are still a few spots in the new Comp 4906 that will debut in November, but I strongly recommend you sign up asap to ensure you get a spot.

I’ve really been trying hard to increase the value and content for the Fall run of Comp 3906 and I think this is going to be the best run yet.

I’d also like to thank all of my previous Comp 3906 students for all their valuable feedback and support, it’s really helped me find ways to help make the course even better.

Leave a Reply

